* The use of multimedia requires the user to verify their User Key with an email. If contacting an organisation then you can use multimedia without verification.
** If you are connected to an organisataion your data will only be deleted from your device.
No one can find you on HaYa Chat as there is no identifier. If someone wants to connect to you they have to give you a Burner Code.
We don’t know who you are unless you verify your User Key with an email. Apple and Google will know who you are as they have access to the app id when you download it.
Only if you or the other person generates a new Burner Code to be shared. If someone contacts you via Group Chat then they will be able to contact you again unless you leave that Group Chat.
Your identity is completely protected as we don’t have any information about you and you do not have to verify your User Key with an email to send and receive multimedia with the organization.
If you forget your User Key or password and uninstall the app there is no way to retrieve them again. You will need to create a new User Key and will loose all connected chats.
If your phone is hacked then your chats will be accessible as everything else but anyone you are talking to cannot be identified so they are protected.